View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

DonsTalk

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Dons set to make bid for Kevin Kyle

I think they should ...

STAND FREE!

Is this a news story you haven't posted or were you just proposing him as a signing target?

I was actually reading the article on the BBC where Killie state that they are struggling to cope financially, however they would like to keep Kevin.

On the other hand Kevin stated that if an offer were to come in for him, could Killie refuse?

So to answer your question, TSR, it would be a bit of both.

STAND FREE!!

I was actually reading the article on the BBC where Killie state that they are struggling to cope financially, however they would like to keep Kevin.

On the other hand Kevin stated that if an offer were to come in for him, could Killie refuse?

So to answer your question, TSR, it would be a bit of both.

STAND FREE!!

But Aberdeen aren't "set" to make a bid for him.  I'd also imagine we'd have to get rid of Tommy Wright and perhaps another player before we brought him in.

In the metro he is reported to be wanting a move to the championship.

But no way should we sign this donkey.

Is this the same Kevin Kyle that admitted he'd cheat to win?? He can get to fuck

kyle is pish.....not sure hes anything like the sort of player mcghee has spoken of in his vision for our side!...

Is this the same Kevin Kyle that admitted he'd cheat to win?? He can get to fuck

That's taken out of context.

Lee Miller is a much bigger cheat anyway.

how are things up there on the moral high ground?

Aye but would he kick his Grunnie?

.... aff a bus .....aye probably!

STAND FREE!!

So if Killie need to sell him for financial reasons they'd probably be wanting a six figure sum. Doubt after our recent figures that we'd be involved in paying for a player anytime soon.

That's taken out of context.

Lee Miller is a much bigger cheat anyway.

Not out of context. The context was 'cheating' ie diving ie that cunt ngog. Kyle said 'i would do it, i'm an honest kind of guy so i'm not going to lie.'

anyone with that kind of whacky logic can fuck right off... an honest cheat?

also i agree with others, he's fucking gash anyway.

for the sake of my fragile sanity can't we wait til january before the 'worth a look' threads start popping up again?

Mizer, Bronze Rat please.

Not out of context. The context was 'cheating' ie diving ie that cunt ngog. Kyle said 'i would do it, i'm an honest kind of guy so i'm not going to lie.'

anyone with that kind of whacky logic can fuck right off... an honest cheat?

also i agree with others, he's fucking gash anyway.

for the sake of my fragile sanity can't we wait til january before the 'worth a look' threads start popping up again?

I thought that was in reference to when he was saying "I'd do anything to win"

Either way, he's shite, I don't want him here, next...

We're better off with Wright IMHO

Mizer, Bronze Rat please.

I think it may be deid!

Based on their comparative SPL records you mean  :-\

I have no idea if we are better off with tommy wright as I have hardly seen him play due to him being forever injured.

How much goals has Kyle scored in comparison to our strikers this year?

The only good thing that could come out of signing this fud is Lee Miller getting the proverbial kick up the arse to get his finger oot.

I have no idea if we are better off with tommy wright as I have hardly seen him play due to him being forever injured.

How much goals has Kyle scored in comparison to our strikers this year?

If (big if) he can get some sort of match fitness he's going to be at least as good, and as unsubtle, as Kyle. One of my friends has seen him in action in engerland a couple of seasons ago