September 24, 200916 yr comment_66122 Suffered triple fracture of his cheekbone in the Dundee game. According to McGhee, could be out for 6-12 weeks' "or even longer". And Tommy Wright is out for (a further) 3 weeks with a thigh strain. According to the EE. FFS. Report
September 24, 200916 yr comment_66123 FFS, wasn't he bought as cover for our already crocked defence? When's Diamond back? Report
September 24, 200916 yr comment_66125 Feck, what started oot as a season of optimism has quickly crashed back down to earth, our pish threadbare squad is now even mair threadbare....and pisher Report
September 24, 200916 yr comment_66134 Our left side is looking extremely bare with Aluko unavailable as well. Report
October 20, 200916 yr comment_67669 Just seen his face mask on AFC. Awesome http://www.afc.premiumtv.co.uk/page/News/clubNewsDetail/0,,10284~1831475,00.html Report
October 20, 200916 yr comment_67673 I just hope if he scores, he does some Mask of Zorro stuff Fair play to him though, came out of his own pocket. Report
October 20, 200916 yr comment_67674 http://www.afc.premiumtv.co.uk/javaImages/b1/c1/0,,10284~7455153,00.jpg[/img] Report
October 20, 200916 yr comment_67731 http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/a/aberdeen/8316783.stm Grassi's operation included having a titanium plate fixed on to the top part of his broken cheekbone. The Aberdeen-based surgeon also inserted a screw, via an incision through the roof of his mouth, to the bottom end of the bone to offer more support. Oocha! Report
October 20, 200916 yr comment_67743 I read about the mask but hadn't seen any pics. I was imagining something like this: Report
October 21, 200916 yr comment_67745 Well here's hoping the mask gives him the playing qualities of Facundo Sava, Fulham's own answer to Zorro. Report
October 21, 200916 yr comment_67758 I'm guessing the mask wont hide the fact that he's shite? You never know. Darren Mackie has been masquerading as a striker for years and still manages to deceive many. Report
October 22, 200916 yr comment_67857 The club have a link to make your very own mask: http://www.afc.premiumtv.co.uk/page/funstuff http://www.afc.premiumtv.co.uk/javaImages/83/18/0,,10284~7477379,00.jpg[/img] Report
October 22, 200916 yr comment_67890 The club have a link to make your very own mask: http://www.afc.premiumtv.co.uk/page/funstuff http://www.afc.premiumtv.co.uk/javaImages/83/18/0,,10284~7477379,00.jpg[/img] You printing it oot for Halloween at Easter road then min? Report
October 23, 200916 yr comment_67891 http://www.afc.premiumtv.co.uk/javaImages/b1/c1/0,,10284~7455153,00.jpg[/img] Report
October 23, 200916 yr comment_67899 If he was to score i think he should pull out a cape from somewhere Report
November 1, 200916 yr comment_68462 The club have a link to make your very own mask: http://www.afc.premiumtv.co.uk/page/funstuff http://www.afc.premiumtv.co.uk/javaImages/83/18/0,,10284~7477379,00.jpg[/img] Saw a lad wearing one of those masks yesterday - unsurprisingly he looked like a fud. Report
November 1, 200916 yr comment_68464 Had he replaced 'davide' with his own name? I didnt really want inspect his mask.......... Report
Suffered triple fracture of his cheekbone in the Dundee game. According to McGhee, could be out for 6-12 weeks' "or even longer".
And Tommy Wright is out for (a further) 3 weeks with a thigh strain. According to the EE.
FFS.