Saturday 11th April 2026,  kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - Aberdeen v Hibernian

Grassi out for 3 months

amp

Suffered triple fracture of his cheekbone in the Dundee game. According to McGhee, could be out for 6-12 weeks' "or even longer".

And Tommy Wright is out for (a further) 3 weeks with a thigh strain. According to the EE.

FFS.

FFS, wasn't he bought as cover for our already crocked defence?

When's Diamond back?

Feck, what started oot as a season of optimism has quickly crashed back down to earth, our pish threadbare squad is now even mair threadbare....and pisher

I just hope if he scores, he does some Mask of Zorro stuff :D

Fair play to him though, came out of his own pocket.

I read about the mask but hadn't seen any pics. I was imagining something like this:

lecter0103.jpg

Well here's hoping the mask gives him the playing qualities of Facundo Sava, Fulham's own answer to Zorro.

I'm guessing the mask wont hide the fact that he's shite?

You never know. Darren Mackie has been masquerading as a striker for years and still manages to deceive many.

Had he replaced 'davide' with his own name?

I didnt really want inspect his mask..........