Jump to content

Scottish Premiership:

Aberdeen v Livingston

Stand Free!

FULL OFFICIAL FIXTURE LIST


Recommended Posts

Donstalk is the only unofficial Dons website where you can view and discuss the entire fixture list.

Please use http://www.thedandies.co.uk/messageboard/index.php?topic=8979.msg147919 for discussions about the fixtures.

 

Saturday, 15 August 2009

Aberdeen v Celtic, 12:45

 

Saturday, 22 August 2009

Hamilton v Aberdeen, 15:00

 

Saturday, 29 August 2009

Aberdeen v Motherwell, 15:00

 

Monday, 14 September 2009

Falkirk v Aberdeen, 19:45

 

Saturday, 19 September 2009

Aberdeen v St Mirren, 15:00

 

Saturday, 26 September 2009

Rangers v Aberdeen, 15:00

 

Saturday, 03 October 2009

Kilmarnock v Aberdeen, 15:00

 

Saturday, 17 October 2009

Aberdeen v Hearts, 15:00

 

Saturday, 24 October 2009

Aberdeen v Dundee Utd, 15:00

 

Saturday, 31 October 2009

Hibernian v Aberdeen, 15:00

 

Saturday, 07 November 2009

Aberdeen v St Johnstone, 15:00

 

Saturday, 21 November 2009

Motherwell v Aberdeen, 15:00

 

Saturday, 28 November 2009

Aberdeen v Rangers, 15:00

 

Saturday, 05 December 2009

Celtic v Aberdeen, 15:00

 

Saturday, 12 December 2009

Aberdeen v Hamilton, 15:00

 

Saturday, 19 December 2009

Aberdeen v Hibernian, 15:00

 

Saturday, 26 December 2009

St Mirren v Aberdeen, 15:00

 

Wednesday, 30 December 2009

Aberdeen v Falkirk, 19:45

 

Saturday, 02 January 2010

Dundee Utd v Aberdeen, 15:00

 

Saturday, 16 January 2010

St Johnstone v Aberdeen, 15:00

 

Saturday, 23 January 2010

Aberdeen v Kilmarnock, 15:00

 

Wednesday, 27 January 2010

Hearts v Aberdeen, 19:45

 

Saturday, 30 January 2010

Aberdeen v Motherwell, 15:00

 

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

Hibernian v Aberdeen, 19:45

 

Saturday, 13 February 2010

Aberdeen v Celtic, 15:00

 

Saturday, 20 February 2010

Falkirk v Aberdeen, 15:00

 

Saturday, 27 February 2010

Aberdeen v Hearts, 15:00

 

Saturday, 06 March 2010

Hamilton v Aberdeen, 15:00

 

Saturday, 20 March 2010

Aberdeen v Dundee Utd, 15:00

 

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

Rangers v Aberdeen, 19:45

 

Saturday, 27 March 2010

Aberdeen v St Mirren, 15:00

 

Saturday, 03 April 2010

Kilmarnock v Aberdeen, 15:00

 

Saturday, 10 April 2010

Aberdeen v St Johnstone, 15:00

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Scottish Cup:

Round 4 - Saturday, 9th January, 2010

 

Round 5 - Saturday, 6th February, 2010

 

Round 6 - Saturday, 13th March, 2010

 

Semi-Finals - Saturday, 10th & Sunday, 11th April, 2010 (moving to midweek of 13th and 14th April, 2010, if Scottish club(s) involvement in later stages of UEFA club competitions)

 

Final - Saturday, 15th May, 2010

 

League Cup:

3rd Round - 22nd/23rd September 2009  -

 

4th Round - October 27th/28th October 2009

 

Semi-Finals - 2nd/3rd February 2010

 

Final - 21st March 2010

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...