Todays fitba

Looks like Killie's home form in the SPL continues.

Couldn't happen to a better group of cunts.  :thumbsup:

45:11 GOAL - Richard Offiong

Kilmarnock 0 - Hamilton 1

Tousy first half, 5 bookings!

• Replies 13.3k
  • Views 1.9m

Most Popular Posts

• I'm very glad that I can watch the Dons most weeks and then switch off to all other football (Scotland aside). I do watch the occasional game on the telly (rarely a whole game), mainly the BBC Friday

• Mason89
    Mason89

• Panda
    Panda

Am I right in thinking that every single Premiership team has taken something from Pittodrie this season - except Hearts? Had they won at Pittodrie earlier in the season, they'd already be champi

Posted Images

Craig Gordon starting for Dumbarton apparently.

No he's nae.

@Dumbartonfc: Rumour quash. No international gk for Sons today. But Craig Gordon part of Sons coaching staff for this afternoon's game.

Barcelona playing getafe now, didn't think Spanish teams played this early?!?!

[/

Started them this season. Something to do with breaking into Asian TV market. Cracking 2nd from Barca. Messi now scored in 13 consecutive games.

Finished 6-1 to Barca. Joy to watch some of the football Barca play.

Never realised that jute, guess I shouldn't be surprised really.

English PL over.

No he's nae.

@Dumbartonfc: Rumour quash. No international gk for Sons today. But Craig Gordon part of Sons coaching staff for this afternoon's game.

Doesn't sound promising for him!

http://www.dumbartonfootballclub.com/news/?mode=view&id=4346

Speaking ahead of Sons thrilling 3-2 win at the Braidwood Motor Company Stadium, Craig saiid: "It's very unlikely I will be playing again this season. In fact I'm not sure if I'll play again, so I'm looking to get into coaching as I want to remain in the game.

That's potentially very sad news. Cracking keeper, for a chick wi a dick of course.

That's potentially very sad news. Cracking keeper

Absolutely.  Even if he's got injury problems, he could probably still be our number 1!

A huge shame as he was a great keeper. But if he wasn't so injury prone, there is no way fans would even be thinking of getting him. 

St J beating a shit Hibs side 3-1 tonight. Hibs keeper saving another penalty.

Liverplol.

Fucksake. Had Suarez as captain this week. I thought even they couldn't fuck that game up  :hammer: 

Could have been worse... I had Sturridge  :

Decent game between Plastics and Juve. Juve one up after Matri made most of a fuck up by Ambrose. Got to wonder about wisdom of playing a player who only got off the plane from South Africa just 11 hours before kick off.

Dhims are currently 1 down. Good.

Edit: jute beat me to it!

you're a joke figure. Sort yourself out man!

got 4-1 on 3-0 30 seconds before vucinic scored number 3, only 2 minutes of the 90 left

Unlucky tlg, I was praying for four. Maybe I was being greedy. still nothing pleases me more than seeing Lennon greet.

no manc, i put 3-0 on just before they scored the third so i won  :thumbsup:

BBC Breaking news... The meat crisis has deepened tonight as scientists found traces of donkey in Celtic's defence.