Todays fitba

Looks like Killie's home form in the SPL continues.

Couldn't happen to a better group of cunts.  :thumbsup:

45:11 GOAL - Richard Offiong

Kilmarnock 0 - Hamilton 1

Tousy first half, 5 bookings!

• Replies 13.3k
  • Views 1.9m

Most Popular Posts

• I'm very glad that I can watch the Dons most weeks and then switch off to all other football (Scotland aside). I do watch the occasional game on the telly (rarely a whole game), mainly the BBC Friday

• Mason89
    Mason89

• Panda
    Panda

Am I right in thinking that every single Premiership team has taken something from Pittodrie this season - except Hearts? Had they won at Pittodrie earlier in the season, they'd already be champi

Posted Images

Me and Topcorner were at the Palace - Cardiff City game on saturday. Thats two weeks in a row i've sat in a home stadium and the atmosphere has been great. I genuinely can't understand why we can't have a similar experience at Pittodrie.  At palace, their "ultras" section was only about 100 folk strong, but when the team were doing well etc possibly about 500 folk would get involved. Is it because the vast majority of our fans are miserable? I thought the drum was a great beat setter.

You've answered your own question there.

Drums are the worst thing I've ever seen in a stadium. Dreadful.

huns are the worst thing I've ever seen in a stadium. Dreadful.

huns with drums...........shudder! :o

Doesn't look like too many shocks in the League Cup tonight. Caley being held by Stenhousemuir looking like the only cup upset. England wise - Leeds are leading Everton 2-1, Crawley doing a good job at 2-2 with Swansea, 2-2 Man City and Villa and Chelsea pumping Wolves 6-0. Cattermole gets sent off for Sunderland. Shocker.  :o Is he just an abortion of a football player or is he actually a decent player, just with a very poor disciplinary record?!

Leeds deserved that, did not give Everton an inch. Swindon also beat Barnsley who are in the league above them. Shame there weren't any real shocks (potentially stenny aside) in Scotland, thought there were a couple of potential banana skins.

Celtic, hearts Perth saints all easily through. Unitedneak through vs qots as do saint mirren with a last min winner.

Ict still being held 1-1 at ochilview

According to aunt Sally they're the "underdogs"?

Aye, with the most expensive squad assembled in Scotland?

Fuck off you cuntsack

scuzzy fucking wank buckets

McCall "throws game"?

Few mental results today.

Dundee 1-3 St Johnstone

Hearts 1-3 Kilmarnock

ICT 4-0 Utd

Motherwell 0-2 Celtic

St Mirren 5-4 Ross County

Kinda puts a dampner on our earlier result, but fuck it.

the utd score is really funny  ;D

Not the only funny result in the UK today involving a team called Utd though  ;D

Not sure it puts a dampner on our result. United and hearts getting beat is both good and hilarious. Meanwhile we're right in about it

Good win for Celtic. Good for the co-efficient.

I must have been on something to come oot with that one! I retract my earlier statement and sincerly hope that the cunts get gubbed! Normal service has resumed.

I wasn't aware we were the same person?

Next you'll be claiming you weren't Caroline B!

We didn't need a link.

if you say so, what does the other guy think?