Todays fitba

Looks like Killie's home form in the SPL continues.

Couldn't happen to a better group of cunts.  :thumbsup:

45:11 GOAL - Richard Offiong

Kilmarnock 0 - Hamilton 1

Tousy first half, 5 bookings!

• Replies 13.3k
  • Views 1.9m

Most Popular Posts

• I'm very glad that I can watch the Dons most weeks and then switch off to all other football (Scotland aside). I do watch the occasional game on the telly (rarely a whole game), mainly the BBC Friday

• Mason89
    Mason89

• Panda
    Panda

Am I right in thinking that every single Premiership team has taken something from Pittodrie this season - except Hearts? Had they won at Pittodrie earlier in the season, they'd already be champi

Posted Images

Hand ball on the line?

_38217198_mcnaughtonoff300.jpg

Nae luck eh.

The Huns, Liverpool and Man City all punted oot!  ;D

I laughed :D

And FJ, I know you did, I just wanted to jump on the :bandwagon::haterangers:

LOLZ! Fuck the lot of them.

Liverpool were lacking imagination the night. Very little creativity going forward and Braga were pretty comfortable.

Hand ball on the line?

_38217198_mcnaughtonoff300.jpg

Nae luck eh.

Phil McGuire captain ahead of Russell... fucks sake.

Eric Deloumeaux though... quality player.

and Kyle Lafferty stretchered off, cracking night all round. Great to see the ref giving fouls against Rangers that would never be given in Scotland.

Champs League draw -

Inter Milan v Schalke 04

Barcelona v Shakhtar Donetsk

Chelsea v Man United

Real Madrid v Tottenham

Christ, there will certainly be goals in those matches!

Champs League draw -

Inter Milan v Schalke 04

Barcelona v Shakhtar Donetsk

Chelsea v Man United

Real Madrid v Tottenham

Semis:

Inter/Schalke v London Huns/Man Utd

Barca/Shakhtar v Real/Spurs

Not a bad draw for ManU. Shit draw for Spurs (with regards to qualification, great for the experience!)

Cracking draw for the neutral IMO opinion.

I think Spurs will push Real Madrid much harder than some folk are anticipating. Infact I'd not be at all surprised if they went through. 'Arry's got them playing well in Europe.

Cracking draw for the neutral IMO opinion.

I think Spurs will push Real Madrid much harder than some folk are anticipating. Infact I'd not be at all surprised if they went through. 'Arry's got them playing well in Europe.

Same here, Real aren't convincing me at all this season. Genuinely think if Spurs get a goal in Madrid, Mourinho won't fancy having to attack at White Hart Lane, leaves them open for van der Vaart and Modric to exploit especially with the pace of Bale and Lennon.

Billed as "surely the most incompetent 30 seconds of play produced by any team this season" in my weekly wsc email:

Motherwell losing again

If caley bottle it at tanandice then we have the preferbial 6 pointer at Fir Park next saturday.

Remaining Fixtures for the top 6 battle

Dons - Motherwell (away), Hibs (Home), St Mirren (away), Rangers (home)

Motherwell - Dons(home), Arabs (home), Hearts (away)

Caley - Arabs (away), Celtic (home), Killie (away), Hearts (home)

Hibs - Hearts (home), Celtic (away), Dons (away), Hamilton (home)

St Johnstone - Hamilton (away), Kilmarnock (home), Arabs (away), Rangers (home)

Top 6 still do-able

Caley lost

Motherwell Lost

St Johnstone draw

Still on

Caley lost

Motherwell Lost

St Johnstone draw

Still on

I didn't think it would be possible, but maybe your optimism is starting to rub off. We could actually sneak this!

Motherwell losing again

If caley bottle it at tanandice then we have the preferbial 6 pointer at Fir Park next saturday.

Remaining Fixtures for the top 6 battle

Dons - Motherwell (away), Hibs (Home), St Mirren (away), Rangers (home)

Motherwell - Dons(home), Arabs (home), Hearts (away)

Caley - Arabs (away), Celtic (home), Killie (away), Hearts (home)

Hibs - Hearts (home), Celtic (away), Dons (away), Hamilton (home)

St Johnstone - Hamilton (away), Kilmarnock (home), Arabs (away), Rangers (home)

Top 6 still do-able

Seriously wtf?

Of all the things you could choose to slag off my original post you pick a typing mistake?

It was more of a spelling abortion to be honest.

It's a conspiracy, Even the goalpost is against Celtic.  ;D GIRUY Lennon

1-1, just realised this is on BBC.

Liverpool beat sunderland 2-0, somewhat controversially.

It's a conspiracy, Even the goalpost is against Celtic.  ;D GIRUY Lennon

Been a good game so far.

As I mentioned elsewhere, not enough corpses.

:hammer:

As I mentioned elsewhere, not enough corpses.

:hammer:

Seems quite a clean game so far :(