Jump to content

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Scottish League Cup Group Stage Draw - 1pm

🔴⚪️ Come on you Reds! ⚪🔴

DT Awards 07-08: AFC Cunt Award

[[Template core/global/global/poll is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Recommended Posts

Guest fatshaft

Choices are from the awards thread, if you want another cunt added to the list, that can be done.

Rocket_Scientist please  :thumbsup:
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest fatshaft

When faced with definitive cuntery from both McNamara and Milne, Calderwood still gets it.  ::)

OK, as the perenial defender of the once bewigged one, what exactly has he done to deserve the latest bout of bashing?
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...