Panda Posted 7 hours ago Report Posted 7 hours ago 1 hour ago, TheDonbytheDee said: I have a good feeling that we are winning this one. Goodwin got his first win for us against Hibs and I am of the opinion Robinson will too. I agree with you. We should lose, we should put in an abject performance, we should lose at least two cheap goals and we should struggle to get many shots on target. However, with Aberdeen such underdogs here, this is where Stephen Robinson is at his best. He's only lost five home games out of 13 in his managerial career v Hibs, only five out of 17 against Hearts, and only four out of 12 v Aberdeen. Just 14 home defeats in 42 against three teams with significantly higher budgets. I don't know if he can create that at Pittodrie and make it a horrible place for opponents to come again, but I have a feeling he might just produce a wee surprise result on Saturday. *If he doesn't, was @TheDonbytheDee who predicted it first, not me... Quote
Radiored Posted 7 hours ago Report Posted 7 hours ago Aye, apparently, there's gold at the end of a rainbow .... it's aa aboot findin' the end o' said optical illusion. Ah think this sums up Robinson's task if fit he's seein' in trainin has him rubbin' eez hands together in expectation. Quote