swaddon Posted 9 hours ago Report Posted 9 hours ago Stephen Robinson's Big Red Juggernaut continues its journey to the Championship on Saturday 11th April with a 3 pm kick-off at Pittodrie when Hibernian come up to bag themselves an easy three points. I fancy us to surrender meekly once again to a 0-3 defeat, with the players having blethered a lot of pish to the media about "putting in a shift" and "rewarding the excellent fans" in midweek. Bunch of c*nts that they are. Aye, the players, nae the fans. Quote
irnbru1903 Posted 7 hours ago Report Posted 7 hours ago Not as optimistic as you Swaddon. Doubt this lot would beat the women's team and they are keech too. Maybe Elvis is the catalyst to inspire a miracle. Other than that is there any word when Knoester might be back? Quote
The.Moog Posted 7 hours ago Report Posted 7 hours ago The only thing we have to cling to here is the fact its Hibs. If we’re lucky, they’ll Hibs it. If it goes as expected, McGrath will bag a hat trick in a complete stroll for them… Quote
Panda Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago Play a 5-3-2, Nisbet and whoever wins the training ground raffle up front, Cameron and whoever's turn it is in midfield, Shinnie in front of defence, Lobban and Frame (if fit) to try give us some width. Honestly, I'd probably take a draw. A goal would be a wonderful bonus. Two goals and I'd need a lie down. Hope Joey Harper gets a great reception. Maybe give him the last 20 minutes too. Quote
swaddon Posted 5 hours ago Author Report Posted 5 hours ago I hope Joey Harper gets a game, never mind a great reception. Quote
blinlemon Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago 9 minutes ago, swaddon said: I hope Joey Harper gets a game, never mind a great reception. It’ll be the 56th anniversary of his goal in the 1970 cup final. 1 Quote
dons8321 Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago 10 minutes ago, swaddon said: I hope Joey Harper gets a game, never mind a great reception. Certainly better chance of him scoring than any of our strikers. Quote
TheDonbytheDee Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago I'm leaving Glasgow early to get back up in time for this. No idea why I am bothering, but feel I must. How does Robinson pick a winning team out of this lot. Confidence must be even lower after today and that's the last thing we needed. Quote