And all of us thoroughly bored

• Like 5

Now we've progressed in the cup

It could be that we're on the up

The cup's coming hame

Not to Hearts, what a shame

Nae champagne for them to drink up

Aye, I ken I've used "up" twice. Deal with it.

• Haha 1

With great big defenders up top

We are setting up shop

No wingers or strikers 

appear to be fighters 

Still, better than harry potters' slop

I thought all our players were dicks

Until they hit Livi for six

Now they are great

And them I don't hate

Now I don't want to hit them with sticks

• Like 3
Don Julio

The referee’s first name was Ross

Whose decisions made me quite cross

Plus VAR took its time

To NOT draw the lines

But we won so who gives a toss?

• Like 3

The Dandies were battered by Killie 

It's starting to get a bit silly 

If we beat the Tic

Then I'll cut off my dick

So I'm sure I'll be keeping my willy

• Haha 2

That fucking hun, Neil McCann

whom I’m not a fan

tis a cruel twist

they pumped us via fist

Now it’s clear that there’s no plan

Wi the game called aff v the Vic-Tims
We've time tae work on a system.
New players tae gel,
Our approach v The Well,
should be "heid first an fuckin' get intae 'em'

"Game aff" is the phrase that they cry

The rain is the main reason why

It's been bucketin' doon

All over the toon

And it won't even stop 'til July

• Haha 3
Don Julio

We have a new presence called Bertie

Who's hoping that Mason gets shirty

Not fond of "homos"

He much prefers crows

When he's in the mood to get flirty

• Thanks 1
  • Haha 1
swaddon

We now have a gaffer called Stephen

Who told his old boss he was leavin'

I hope he's the one

To bring hope to the Dons

And make sure that Pittodrie is heavin'

• Like 3
Radiored

We have our new Boss Stephen Robinson,
Tae St Midden, he's handed his notice in.
Respect he will earn,
if 'heid first' he does learn,
and on better results he starts focussin'

Don Julio

[Not a limerick - apologies]

Good King Cormack now looks out

On a boss called Stephen

His pass mess lies all about 

Deek and Doc and Leven

Jim and Jimmy, Stephen Glass

Barry fae the ‘rurie 

Warnock was a complete arse

Piss up in a brewery…

• Like 5
  • Haha 1
Radiored

Aye weel, there's nae 'Limerick Police' gan aboot .... which reminds ma .... fan the fuck is Vintage 57 gan tae defect Ab Mad an' jine us ower here?? 

Another defeat to the scum

of comfort, not even a crumb

There’s nowhere to hide

Down the table we slide

The future looks right squeaky bum

• Like 3