Jute Posted January 30, 2012 Share Posted January 30, 2012 This is also on tv!! Not sure if I will bother heading to this either more likely a pub game again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 30, 2012 Share Posted January 30, 2012 Im going, its Paisley. Ok, the Alamo. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted January 30, 2012 Author Share Posted January 30, 2012 Im going, its Paisley. Ok, the Alamo. See thats my issue. I am off to Munich the next day and travelling with an Alamo induced hangover is probably not a good idea. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 2, 2012 Share Posted February 2, 2012 Whos in whos out? As long as we get a couple of people 1. mizer Order needs to be in by next wednesday Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted February 2, 2012 Share Posted February 2, 2012 I'm out, I'll be down in Edinburgh that weekend though if anyone is about at night. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheChimp Posted February 2, 2012 Share Posted February 2, 2012 Having been to Paisley once already this season, I'm out. Twice if you include fucking up trying to get to TCs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted February 2, 2012 Author Share Posted February 2, 2012 I'm out, I'll be down in Edinburgh that weekend though if anyone is about at night. Having been to Paisley once already this season, I'm out. Twice if you include fucking up trying to get to TCs. Both of you available to watch in the Globe? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted February 2, 2012 Share Posted February 2, 2012 Both of you available to watch in the Globe? Not sure yet, probably not but I'll see how things go! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcorner Posted February 2, 2012 Share Posted February 2, 2012 Not sure yet, probably not but I'll see how things go! What's her name? I'm sure she will let you nip to the pub for a few hours... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheChimp Posted February 2, 2012 Share Posted February 2, 2012 Both of you available to watch in the Globe? Possibly. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 I'm out, have a charity night Fri 24/2 (sadly to raise money to fund cancer drugs which NHS won't pay for, which will extend life of colleague who is in her 40's) Also, WTF re noon Kick off in Paisley?! The sooner the huns die the better so the TV contract can be ripped up, and stuck up the tims arse! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted February 23, 2012 Author Share Posted February 23, 2012 So who's for the pub then? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcorner Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 I'm off work but have a date so i'm out sorry! And no my date isn't: Mizer Dead A man An animal A dead animal Blind A blind dead man A blind dead animal Dead Mizer?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 Dead Mizer?? That would match 2 criteria. I would bet on it being Spoony and him are off to the theater then CC blooms Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted February 23, 2012 Author Share Posted February 23, 2012 I'm off work but have a date so i'm out sorry! And no my date isn't: Mizer Dead A man An animal A dead animal Blind A blind dead man A blind dead animal Flat mate after she has had the rohypnol laced tea? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcorner Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 It's an escort. But is it a cheap Leith one or did he splash out on a decent one!? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 It's an escort. But is it a cheap Leith one or did he splash out on a decent one!? Hes splashin oot to splash oot James min, why did you even mention this! You realise now we WILL have to call your phone all day and tag you on FB at the HIV centre. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 Hes splashin oot to splash oot James min, why did you even mention this! You realise now we WILL have to call your phone all day and tag you on FB at the HIV centre. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcorner Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 Plus she isn't on Facebook so get it up yi! So that means she's over the age of 60, or it's Andy Black... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tmwtm Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 Surely there is some sort of rule that if you admit to going on a date then you have to provide us with a picture?!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 I'm off work but have a date so i'm out sorry! And no my date isn't: Mizer Dead A man An animal A dead animal Blind A blind dead man A blind dead animal So many options you have missed James! i.e. ("And no my date isn't:" .... ) Free from detention under the Mental Health Act yet Transsexual In a vegetative state I could go on, but just teasing! Have a good time! James min, why did you even mention this! You realise now we WILL have to call your phone all day and tag you on FB at the HIV centre. Nae point tagging James at the HIV centre on Saturday, ... Hibs are playing away v Killie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 24, 2012 Share Posted February 24, 2012 Aye bunch of comedians aren't you! No it's not Spoony, a gas cooker or my flatmate. I won't be out when the games in so phone away! I'm not going to the pub as ken I'll end up drinking and not going on my date hence giving it a miss. Plus she isn't on Facebook so get it up yi! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 24, 2012 Share Posted February 24, 2012 Guys, this is a 12 kick of the globe opens at 12.30............ ...........Chris you want to go? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcorner Posted February 24, 2012 Share Posted February 24, 2012 Guys, this is a 12 kick of the globe opens at 12.30............ ...........Chris you want to go? Nah i'm out. Heading up to Aberdeen tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 24, 2012 Share Posted February 24, 2012 Nah i'm out. Heading up to Aberdeen tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...