Barry The Crab Fergushun

I see the despicable shitehouse is on the Beeb pages claiming he wants to go to Hampden to watch Scotland as a fan and that he was vilified for not singing the national anthem but his reasons for that were because he can't sing.

What a load of steaming shit! Maybe he can't sing but that doesn't mean to say you don't. Plus i clearly remember him waiting until the camera was passing him by during Flower of Scotland and as captain he stood there and pulled up a greener and spat it out, as i said while the camera was on him.

He's a loathsome cunt!

(Could be doing with some proper 'hating' smilies on here)  ;)

The reason why wee Barry didn't sing the national anthem is hardly a secret. The cretin wishes he was English. Fuck him and every other hun too. We all know the contempt he showed Scotland. It was embarrassing how many caps he got. Nae even a good player.

Pr*ck of the highest order.

You see guys like Gigi Buffon betling out their national anthem as it's the proudest moment of their professional career, representing their country; then you have this glorified NED with 2 brain cells fighting between each other in his empty head.

Should never of been near the national team after the farce with him and Macgregor. Who'd of thought as a professional athlete you shouldn't be up to 5 in the morning blootered when away on national duty? - not dear old Barry.

Glad to see his managerial career is going well  :laughing:

You see guys like Gigi Buffon betling out their national anthem as it's the proudest moment of their professional career, representing their country;

Jim Leighton never sang the national anthem, don't think there's any doubt he was immensely proud to play for his country - often reserving his best for Scotland.  People read far too much into the national anthem stuff.